PAA 2013 Election Results

The results of the PAA election, terms beginning January 1, 2014 (or immediately for the Nominations Committee), are:

Steven Ruggles, University of Minnesota

Vice President-elect:
Lynne Casper, University of Southern California

Board of Directors:
Kelly Raley, University of Texas, Austin
Marcia Carlson, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Parfait Eloundou-Enyegue, Cornell University
Shelley Clark, McGill University

Nominating Committee:
Robert Hummer, University of Texas
James Raymo, University of Wisconsin
Susan Short, Brown University

Publications Committee:
Sara Curran, University of Washington