PAA Election Results

Congratulations to the 2017 election winners:

President-elect: Wendy Manning, Bowling Green University
Vice President-elect: John Iceland, Pennsylvania State University

Board of Directors:
Jeffrey Morenoff, University of Michigan
Jenna Nobles, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Krista Perreira, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Zhenchao Qian, Brown University

Nominations Committee:
Emily Agree, Johns Hopkins University
Sonalde Desai, University of Maryland
Hans-Peter Kohler, University of Pennsylvania

Publications Committee:
Kelly Raley, University of Texas at Austin
All terms begin January 1, 2017, except for those of the Nominations Committee members, which begin immediately.

PAA thanks all of the candidates and last year’s Nominations Committee for their service.