PAA 2017 Election Results

Congratulations to the 2017 election winners:

President-elect: John Casterline, The Ohio State University
Vice President-elect: Noreen Goldman, Princeton University

Board of Directors:
Emily Hannum, University of Pennsylvania
Mary Beth Ofstedal, University of Michigan
James Raymo, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kathryn M. Yount, Emory University

Nominations Committee:
Alaka Basu, Cornell University
John Haaga, National Institute on Aging
Jennifer Johnson-Hanks, University of California, Berkeley

Publications Committee:
Pamela J. Smock, University of Michigan

All terms begin January 1, 2018, except for those of the Nominations Committee members, which begin immediately.

PAA thanks all of the candidates and last year’s Nominations Committee for their service.