PAA is a non-profit, scientific, professional organization that promotes research on population issues.

Login

Contact

PAA National Office

Please share your  questions, comments or suggestions by submitting the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

PAA Staff

Danielle Staudt, Executive Director
danielle@popassoc.org

Lois Brown, Membership and Development Director
lois@popassoc.org

Francesca Morton, Finance and Meeting Coordinator
francesca@popassoc.org

Bobbie Westmoreland, Program and Communications Coordinator
bobbie@popassoc.org

Secretary-Treasurer
Liana Sayer
paasectreas@gmail.com

Government and Public Affairs Office

Mary Jo Hoeksema, Director of Government Affairs
PAA/APC
1701 K Street, NW Suite 1150
Washington, DC  20006
Telephone: 202.341.7283; Fax: 202.842.2788
paaapc@crosslink.net

Demography Journal

Pamela J. Smock, Editor
Demography Editorial Office
Population Studies Center
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
426 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248
demography@umich.edu

PAA Affairs Newsletter

Editor – TBA

Leora Lawton, Associate Editor
llawton@berkeley.edu

Applied Demography Newsletter

Diana Catherine Lavery, Editor
California State University
Chancellor’s Office
401 Golden Shore
Long Beach, CA 90802-4210

diana.c.lavery@gmail.com