PAA is a non-profit, scientific, professional organization that promotes research on population issues.

Login

Contact

PAA National Office

Please share your  questions, comments or suggestions by submitting the form below.
Suggestion Form

PAA Staff

Administration & Annual Meeting Information
Stephanie Dudley, Executive Director
stephanie@popassoc.org

Membership & Subscription Information
Lois Brown, Member Services Coordinator
membersvc@popassoc.org

General Information
Cynthia Miller, Administrative and Meeting Assistant
clmiller@popassoc.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Liana Sayer
paasectreas@gmail.com

Government and Public Affairs Office

Mary Jo Hoeksema, Director of Government Affairs
Juliane Baron, Deputy Director of Government Affairs
PAA/APC
1701 K Street, NW Suite 1150
Washington, DC  20006
Telephone: 202.341.7283; Fax: 202.842.2788
paaapc@crosslink.net

Demography Journal

Pamela J. Smock, Editor
Demography Editorial Office
Population Studies Center
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
426 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248
demography@umich.edu

PAA Affairs Newsletter

Michael Spittel, Editor
Michael.Spittel@nih.gov (Please put “PAA Affairs” in the subject line)

Leora Lawton, Associate Editor
llawton@berkeley.edu

Applied Demography Newsletter

Kelvin Pollard, Editor
Population Reference Bureau
1875 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20009-5728
T 202.939.5424
F 202.328.3937
kelvinp@prb.org