PAA is a non-profit, scientific, professional organization that promotes research on population issues.

Login

Development Committee Members

Kathleen Mullan Harris, CHAIR (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
kathie_harris@unc.edu

Robert Moffitt (2015)
Johns Hopkins University
moffitt@jhu.edu

Elizabeth Peters (2017)
Urban Institute
epeters@urban.org

Jose “Oying” Rimon (2018)
Gates Institute, Johns Hopkins University
jrimon@jhsph.edu

Robert Schoen (2017)
Penn State University
rschoen309@att.net

Mark Vanlandingham (2015)
Tulane University
mark.vanlandingham@tulane.edu

 

Ex-Officio:

Liana Sayer, PAA Secretary-Treasurer (2014-2017)
paasectreas@gmail.com

Lois Brown, Membership and Development Director
lmbrown@popassoc.org