Blog Viewer

2022 PAA Election Results

By PAA Web posted 09-13-2022 09:47


Congratulations to the new PAA officers and board and committee members. Thank you to the 53% of members who voted in this election, and a tremendous thank you to all candidates who were willing to participate. All terms begin January 1, 2023, except for the Nominations Committee (terms begin immediately).

Jennifer Glass, University of Texas at Austin

Vice President-elect
Susan L. Brown, Bowling Green State University

Board of Directors
Jennie Brand, University of California, Los Angeles

Karen Benjamin Guzzo, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Sarah Hayford, The Ohio State University

Rob Warren, University of Minnesota


Checkmark on green background

Nominations Committee
Pamela Herd, Georgetown University

Hedy Lee, Washington University in St. Louis

Jenny Trinitapoli, University of Chicago


Publications Committee
Elizabeth Wrigley-Field, University of Minnesota